Downtown San Diego – Comm. Info

Downtown San Diego, also referred to as Centre City, is the city center of San Diego, CA. It is also the central business district for San Diego County.

The downtown area can be divided into 9 distinct districts: Columbia – the western district, Core District – the central business district, Cortez Hill – the north-east district, [Read more…]